Band Website:

Band Members:
Mark Mothersbaugh -- lead vocals, keyboards/synthesizers, occasional guitar
Gerald (Jerry) Casale -- lead vocals, bass guitar, synthesizers
Robert Mothersbaugh ("Bob 1") -- lead guitar, vocals
Robert Casale ("Bob 2") -- rhythm guitar, synthesizers
Alan Myers -- drums


01. Whip It
02. Snowball
03. It's Not Right
04. Girl U Want
05. Planet Earth
06. S.I.B. (Swelling Itching Brain)
07. Secret Agent Man
08. Pink Pussycat
09. Blockhead
10. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
11. Uncontrollable Urge
12. Mongoloid
13. Be Stiff
14. Gates Of Steel
15. Freedom Of Choice
16. Jocko Homo
17. Smart Patrol/Mr. DNA
18. Gut Feeling/Slap Your Mammy
19. Come Backm Jonee
20. Tunnel Of Life
21. Devo Corporate Anthem

I remember these guys back from my childhood. People thought they were pretty dorky and I guess I did too. It's funny how 25 years later you actually see a band perform for the first time and you realize that they had their fingers on the pulse. These guys really got into synthesizers for the most part. Now I will admit that the DVD isn't of the best quality but it captures the band in its raw form and you realize just how good these guys really were. One thing I liked about the DVD was that the cameras were focused on the band the whole time. That's rare. What's also cool about this DVD is that there is an audio CD on the flip side so you can just listen to the tunes if you like. These guys were totally at the top of their game and I think Devo fans will really enjoy this CD/DVD immensely. Hell I enjoyed it and I'm not a spud.