Band Website:
Judas Priest

Band Members:
Rob Halford -- vocals
Glenn Tipton -- guitars
K.K. Downing -- guitars
Ian Hill - bass
Dave Holland -- drums


01. The Hellion/Electric Eye
02. Riding On The Wind
03. Heading Out To The Highway
04. Metal Gods
05. Bloodstone
06. Breaking The Law
07. Sinner
08. Desert Plains
09. The Ripper
10. Diamonds And Rust
11. Devil's Child
12. Screaming For Vengeance
13. You've Got Another Thing Comin'
14. Victim Of Changes
15. Living After Midnight
16. The Green Manalishi
17. Hell Bent For Leather

This was filmed in Memphis, TN back in 1982. It was one hell of a performance. Probably the best representation of the band from that period. It was shot with multiple cameras and and the sound quality is quite good. Apparently this show was also shown on MTV. It's a great setlist and the band is definitely on. There's a lot of energy in this performance and is a really great concert. Highly recommended.