Band Website:

Band Members:
Bobby Schottkowski -- drums
Tom Angelripper -- bass, vocals
Bernemann -- guitars


Disc 1: Documentary
Disc 2: Music Videos
1. Introduction
2. "Among the Weirdcong" (Mixed Footage)
3. "Vice of Killing" (Filmed in Sofia)
4. "Outbreak of Evil" (Filmed in Sofia)
5. "Masquerade in Blood" (Filmed in Sofia)
6. On Tour Worldwide
7. "The Saw is the Law" (Mixed Footage)
8. "Remember the Fallen" (Filmed at With Full Force)
9. "Die stumme Ursel" (Filmed at With Full Force)
10. "M 16" (Filmed at Rock Hard)
11. Press Worldwide
12. "Napalm in the Morning" (Mixed Footage)
13. "Nuclear Winter" (Filmed in Sofia)
14. "Tombstone" (Filmed in Sofia)
15. "Sodomized" (Filmed in Sofia)
16. "Eat Me" (Filmed in Sofia)
17. SODOM Worldwide
18. "Code Red" (Including Intro; Filmed at Wacken Open Air)
19. "Aber bitte mit Sahne" (Filmed at Wacken Open Air)
20. "Wachturm" (Filmed at Wacken Open Air)
21. "Agent Orange" (Filmed at Wacken Open Air)
22. Fans Worldwide
23. "Sodomy and Lust" (Filmed in Sofia)
24. "Witching Metal" (Filmed in Sofia)
25. Backstage Footage (Filmed in Sofia)
26. "Ausgebombt" (Filmed in Sofia)
27. "Ace of Spades" (Filmed in Sofia)
28. Backstage Footage (Filmed in Sofia)
29. "Stalinhagel" (Mixed Footage)
30. Outro

Sodom was one of the original thrash metal bands to come on the scene in Germany and their popularity is as huge in the States as it is in Germany. If you are a thrash fan you definitely need this DVD in your collection. The documentary is absolutely stellar and the videos are a must have for any Sodom fan. This is five hours of intensity and a very intimate look into how this awesome thrash trio came about.