Band Website:
Black Crowes


Band Members:

Chris Robinson -- vocals, harmonica, acoustic guitar
Rich Robinson -- guitars
Marc Ford -- guitars
Steve Gorman -- drums, percussion
Ed Hawrysch -- keyboards
Sven Pipien -- bass


01. (Only) Halfway To Everywhere
02. Sting Me
03. No Speak No Slave
04. Soul Singing
05. Welcome To The Goodtimes
06. Jealous Again
07. Space Captain
08. My Morning Song
09. Sunday Night Buttermilk Waltz
10. Cursed Diamond
11. She Talks To Angels
12. Wiser Time
13. Non Fiction
14. Seeing Things
15. Hard To Handle
16. Let Me Share The Ride
17. Mellow Down Easy
18. Remedy
19. The Night They Drove Olí Dixie Down

Rock and roll is definitely not dead as we can attest to with this awesome DVD. These guys always rock the house down and this show was no exception. The DVD was shot very well and the sound is great. It's a very straight forward show of rock and roll. Definitely a DVD that you need to check out.