Band Website:

Band Members:

Andi Deris -- vocals
Michael Weikath -- guitars
Sascha Gerstner -- guitars
Markus Grosskopf -- bass
Dani Loeble -- drums


DVD 1:
01. Intro
02. The King For 1000 Years
03. Eagle Fly Free
04. Hell Was Made In Heaven
05. Keeper Of The Seven Keys
06. A Tale That Wasn't Right
07. Drum Solo
08. Mr. Torture
09. If I Could Fly
10. Guitar Solo Sascha
11. Power
12. Future World
13. The Invisible Man
14. Mrs. God
15. I Want Out
16. Dr. Stein
17. Outro DVD 2:
01. Occasion Avenue
02. Halloween
03. Road Movie
04. Interviews
05. Mrs. God
06. Light The Universe

This DVD definitely has captured Helloween at their best. It's amazing how well Helloween can transition between studio recordings and live shows without a hitch. The band is very energetic and the audience is so totally into the show that at times they even drown the band out. Definitely makes it feel like you are there. The production is excellent and the sound quality is great. The second DVD has some cool stuff like a couple of videos, some interviews, and a documentary type thing. The music focuses mainly on The Keeper Of The Seven Keys series. The drum solo is very well done and there's a drum battle between the drummer and the bassist which is pretty hilarious. Definitely an awesome DVD set that I will watch time and time again.