Band Website:
Geoff Downes

Band Members:

Geoff Downes -- keyboards
John Wetton -- vocals
Hugh McDowell -- cello


01. Voice Of America
02. Let Me Go
03. Only Time Will Tell
04. God Walks With Us
05. The Smile Has Left Your Eyes
06. Heat Of The Moment
07. Don't Cry
08. Sole Survivor
09. Meet Me At Midnight
10. Open Your Eyes
11. I Lay Down
12. In The End

This was a pretty cool DVD to watch. It's basically an acoustic version of several classic songs and it's pretty up close and intimate really. This was filmed in October 2005 and it was basically a reunion between these two boys. Wetton's voice is powerful and Downes piano playing is beautiful. They also have Hugh McDowell on cello. If you're a fan of Asia you will definitely love this DVD. It's definitely enchanting. These guys were the driving force behind Asia so check the DVD out.