Band Website:

Band Members:
Chuck Billy -- vocals
Eric Peterson -- guitar
Alex Skolnick -- guitar
Greg Christian -- bass
Louie Clemente -- drums


01. The Preacher
02. The New Order
03. The Hautnting
04. Electric Crown
05. Sins Of Omission
06. Souls Oof Black
07. Into The Pit
08. Trial By Fire
09. Practice What You Preach
10. Let Go of My World
11. The Legacy
12. Over The Wall
13. Raging Waters
14. Disciples of the Watch

Testament was one of the pioneers of the thrash movement in San Francisco. It was awesome to see the original lineup of this great band reunite to put on one hell of a show in London, England. The DVD really makes it seem like you're at the show which is something that I really dig. Alex Skolnick is just flat out a guitar god and his playing was just flat on that night. The song selection was really good and I think these songs represent what Testament is all about. The DVD is very well produced and totally exciting to watch.