Band Website:

David Coverdale -- vocals
Doug Aldrich -- guitars, vocals
Reb Beach -- guitars, vocals
Marco Mendoza - bass, vocals
Timothy Drury -- keyboards, vocals
Tommy Aldridge -- drums


01. Burn
02. Bad Boys
03. Love Ain't No Stranger
04. Ready An' Willing
05. Is This Love
06. Give Me All Your Love Tonight
07. Judgement Day
08. Blues For Mylene
09. Snake Dance
10. Cryin' In The Rain
11. Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City
12. Don't Break My Heart
13. Fool For Your Lovin'
14. Here I Go Again
15. Take Me With You
16. Still Of The Night
01. Burn
02. Give Me All Your Love Tonight
03. Is This Love
04. Love Ain't No Stranger
05. Judgement Day
06. Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City
07. Fool For Your Lovin'
08. Here I Go Again
09. Take Me With You
10. Still Of The Night

All I can say is wow! This is a concert they did in 2004 and they cover most of their hits and some songs that I wasn't familiar with which was very cool. David Coverdale is still a top notch vocalist and the band was in great form that night. The video is excellent quality and the sound is awesome. In addition to the DVD there is a live CD as well which was cool to listen to as well. It was almost like having a live concert in your living room. These guys are still touring so check your local listings or their website to see if they'll hit your area. And buy this DVD while you're at it to tide you over in the meantime.