Band Website:
Michael Schenker

Band Members:
Michael Schenker -- lead & acoustic guitars, vocals
David Van Landing -- vocals, percussion
Barry Sparks -- bass & acoustic guitars, backing vocals
Seth Bernstein -- rhythm & acoustic guitars, keyboards, backing vocals
Shane Gaalaas -- drums, acoustic guitar
Leif Sundin -- vocals, rhythm & acoustic guitars
Keith Slack -- vocals
Wayne Findlay -- keyboards, rhythm guitar


Tokyo, March 19th, 1997:
01. In The Search Of The Peace Of Mind
02. Doctor Doctor
03. Let It Roll
04. Natural Thing
05. Lights Out
06. Only You Can Rock Me
07. Another Piece Of Meat
08. Into The Arena
09. Are You Ready To Rock
10. Assault Attack
11. Captain Nemo
12. No Time For Losers
13. Save Yourself
14. All The Way From Memphis
15. Pushed To The Limit
16. Written In The Sand
17. Back To Life
18. Love Never Dies
19. Essence
20. Never Ending Nightmare
21. Bijou Pleasurette
22. Positive Forward
23. Lost Horizon
24. Too Hot To Handle
25. Attack Of The Mad Axeman
26. Love To Love
27. On And On
28. Armed And Ready
29. Feels Like A Good Thing
30. Rock Bottom

Unforgiven World Tour, Japan 2000:
01. Cry For The Nations
02. Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
03. Rock My Nights Away
04. 3 Fish Dancing
05. Pilot Of Your Soul
06. In And Out Of Time
07. The Mess I've Made
08. Hello Angel
09. Fat City
10. Looking For Love

Michael Schenker has had a very long career. He was a founding member of The Scorpions. He joined UFO and then came back to The Scorpions and then sought a solo career. I enjoyed watching the Tokyo show but there's only one camera that filmed this show which is kind of odd. Good sound quality. Michael Schenker is one of the world's best guitarists and it's very cool to have this DVD if you're a diehard Schenker fan and must have everything. There's a rich selection of songs from The Scorpions, UFO, and MSG. Pick this up, put in the DVD player, and enjoy a blast from the past.