Band Website:
This Dark Reign


Band Members:

Tim -- vocals, guitar, bass
Tony -- drums
Luke -- vocals, guitar, bass


01. King Cobra
02. Waterhead
03. Fleeting Swarm
04. Scene I Don't Remember
05. The Crawl
06. Champagne And Bubblebaths
07. The Streets Have Eyes
08. Chicago Punch
09. Lips And Assholes
10. Black Vomit

Damn I put this thing and damn near had my eardrums blasted out. Now that's what I call good shit. This is one chaotic CD for sure. The songs are fairly short and each song is an ass kicker. The musicianship on this CD is extremely tight and the vocalist's screams send chills up your spine. I definitely recommend this CD.