Band Website:


Band Members:

Jason Denhart -- bass
Jonny Ross -- guitars, vocals
Oli King -- drums
Andrew Simmons -- guitars


01. Street Full Of Strangers
02. She Loves L.A.
03. One Man Army
04. O'D'd On Love
05. Someday
06. Never Nothing Never

Very killer EP from this band out of the U.K. This has a nice variety of solid songs that are very guitar driven with some really good leads and a guy who can sing his ass off. This is definitely reminiscent of huge arena rock bands. The songs are very catchy and while this may seem like music you've heard before, these guys have a style all of their own. Definitely an enjoyable listen.