Band Website:
Pride Of Lions


Band Members:

Jim Peterik -- vocals guitar
Toby Hitchcock -- vocals
Mike Aquino -- guitar
Klem Hayes -- bass
Christian Cullen -- keyboards
Ed Breckenfeld -- drums


Disc 1:
01. It's Criminal
02. Gone
03. Sound Of Home
04. Man Behind The Mask
05. The Search Is Over
06. Music And Me
07. Vehicle
08. The Courage To Love Somebody
09. Black Ribbons (Voices Of The World)
10. Unbreakable
11. What Kind Of Fool
12. I Can't Hold Back
13. The Gift Of Song
14. Eye Of The Tiger

Disc 2:
01. Reckless Love
02. Stand By Your
03. So Deadly
04. Surrender To The Night
05. Dark Angel
06. Black Ribbons (Voices Of The World)
07. Feels Like Another Planet

You may remember Jim Peterik as a member of the rock band Survivor which put out some really melodic rocking tunes. Well apparently he didn't stop there. With this band he continues to put out rocking melodic tunes. This is a double CD set where you get a live show and some studio tracks. I think a lot of people who enjoy melodic rock will find this little set to be a gem. You get a nice variety of tunes.