Band Website:


Band Members:

Cronos -- vocals, bass
Mykvs -- guitar
Antton -- drums


01. Antechrist
02. Burn In Hell
03. House Of Pain
04. Death & Dying
05. Rege Santanas
06. Darkest Realm
07. A Good Day To Die
08. Assassin
09. Lucifer Rising
10. Blessed Dead
11. Hours Of Darkness
12. Sleep when I'm Dead
13. Maleficarvm
14. Metal Black

For a trio these guys sure come across fucking loud as hell. Venom apparently was the inspiration for black metal and I can totally see why. These guys are out to welcome you to the "House Of Pain" and you will "Burn In Hell". These guys have been around for over 20 years and have not lost their edge. Each song pummels you closer to burning hellfires in the night. The staccato drumming, heavy as fuck guitar riffs, and evil gnarling vocals make this a very solid release.