Band Website:
Wuthering Heights


Band Members:

Kristian Andren -- vocals
Eric Grandin -- bass
Lorenzo Deho -- bass
Kasper Gram -- bass
Morten Nodgaard -- drums
Henrik Flyman -- guitars
Rune S. Brink -- keys


Disc 1:
01. Demon Desire
02. Beautifool
03. The Raven
04. Faith (Apathy Divine Part I)
05. Envy
06. Snow (Apathy Divine Part II)
07. Sleep
08. I Shall Not Yield
09. Reason...?
10. Carpe Noctem - Seize The Night
Disc 2:
Roaming Far From Home - Live At ProgPower 2004

This is a band that hails from Denmark and combines power metal, speed metal, and Celtic folk music with ease. I put the CD in the car player and got blown away by how amazing this band really is. Each song seems to combine all these elements along with the operatic vocals. From the opening song to the last song you're taken on one hell of a ride. The songs are intense and blend together beautifully with no filler material. There's a bonus disc from their ProgPower show. This band is amazing. That's all I can say.