Band Website:
Cosmic Ballroom/a>


Band Members:

Johnny Fjalar -- guitars, vocals
Nilz Grim -- bass, vocals
Ziggy -- guitar, vocals
PoundRikk -- drums


01. Barely Legal
02. Dead Genaration
03. Celebration
04. Kill My Darlings
05. She's Not The Only One
06. Time And Again
07. Painprovider
08. Misery
09. Not The End Of My World
10. Don't Let Me Go This Way
11. Happy Drunk
12. Psycho

This is the second release that I've listened to from this band and let me tell you, these guys frigging rock. Are you a Backyard Babies fan or a Hellacopters fan? Then you'll love these guys. This is straight ahead, fun, infectious rock and roll with a punk attitude. It's a fantastic release.