Band Website:
The Deviant

Band Members:

Dolgar -- bass, vocals
Violator -- guitar
En.Death -- guitar
Blod -- drums


01. Merciless
02. Genocide
03. Serpent
04. Intimate Skinning
05. Venom Of Mankind
06. Purity Of Hate
07. Sadosadistic
08. Perfect State Of Death
09. Resurrection Of Hate

Another incredible Norwegian death metal band to feast on my ravenous fiends. They mix some death and some thrash in their black metal recipe of brutal, extreme metal. These guys are in the vein of Satyricon and Enslaved who two of the many black metal bands I devour on a daily basis. There's a lot of variety on this CD and I can promise you that you will enjoy every tune on here.