Band Website:
Daylight Dies

Band Members:
Jesse Haff - drums
Barre Gambling - guitar
Egan O'Rourke - bass
Nathan Ellis - vocals


01. A Life Less Lived
02. Dead Air
03. A Dream Resigned
04. All We Had
05. Solitary Refinement
06. Strive To See
07. Lies That Bind
08. Dismantling Devotion

I really got into this CD mainly because the melodic parts of it are quite unique and different from most stuff that I hear. The vocals are growled out and there are some clean vocals in the mix but that's not what strikes you the most. It's the instrumental passages that you notice and enjoy. They incorporate different instruments into their music which makes for the unique sound. Definitely a recommended CD.