Band Website:
Delicate Noise


Band Members:

Mark Andrushko -- synthersizer, vocals


01 Clearly
02. Invisible
03. Sin
04. Artificial Light
05. Innocence Is What You Are
06. Effort Of Reduction
07. Visual Silence
08. Tinted Nucleus
09. Simplicity
10. Focal Point
11. Suitable Ambience
12. Synthetic Equation

This was an interesting CD. It's basically electronica with a techno feel but it's not dance music. It's pretty mellow stuff. I also felt it was progressive in a way. A lot of synthesizer. The kind of music that would be a good soundtrack to a creepy movie. I think it's a really good CD for people who totally get into electronica or who are open to something completely different from the normal fare.