Band Website:
Drowning Pool


Band Members:

Ryan McCombs -- vocals
C.J. Pierce -- guitars
Stevie Benton -- bass
Mike Luce -- drums


01. Full Circle
02. Enemy
03. Shame
04. Reborn
05. Reason I'm Alive
06. Soldiers
07. Paralyzed
08. Upside Down
09. 37 Stitches
10. No More
11. Love X2
12. Duet
13. Rebel Yell

I'd definitely say this band has come full circle. They're from my hometown of Dallas, TX and have gone through tragedy and two thefts of their equipment but have emerged full of strength and determination. The first four songs really stand out to me and are really awesome rocking tunes. They do a cool cover of "Rebel Yell" which I think is a fitting way to end the record. I think they found a great vocalist in Ryan McCombs who really does a stellar job on this release. There's a lot of energy and passion on this release and I truly do think this band is reborn. Let's hope they keep this energy up.