Band Website:
Neil Young


Band Members:

Neil Young -- vocals, guitar
Danny Whitten -- guitar
Jack Nitzsche -- electric piano
Billy Talbot -- bass
Ralph Molina -- drums


01. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
02. Winterlong
03. Down By The River
04. Wonderin'
05. Come On Baby Let's Go Downtown
06. Cowgirl In The Sand

Neil Young can definitely be referred to as a legend. His soulful, well written songs have rocked people for quite some time now. This particular show was recorded back in 1970. Tragically Danny Whitten died the following year. These songs were from their studio album Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere. Neil Young is a prolific songwriter who has always put a lot of thought and intelligence into the music he writes and it's great to have my hands on this priceless treasure. Apparently he and Danny Whitten had a way of communicating with each other via their guitars and you get to hear this on this remarkable CD. Neil Young fans definitely need to add this gem to their collections.