Band Website:
Sworn Enemy

Band Members:

Sal LoCoco -- vocals
Lorenzo Antonucci -- guitars
Jamin Hunt -- bass instrument
Paul Antignani -- drums


01. Forgotten
02. Scared Of The Unknown
03. Beginning Of The End
04. Save Your Breath
05. Absorb The Lies
06. All I Have
07. We Hate
08. No Second Chances
09. After The Fall
10. Here Today
11. Weight Of The World

Another fine release by one of the best bands out there. Using producer Tim Lambesis, they are packing a mighty punch. They have a New York attitude and don't mind showing that. They've combined thrash and hardcore for an explosive new album. It's been three years since their last release and have come back with a thrash sound that's unbeatable. It may very well be the beginning of the end for mankind but as long as we're still here, there will be more Sworn Enemy.