Band Website:
The Project Hate

Band Members:

Lord K (Kenth) Philipson -- guitar, keyboard, programming, backing vocals
Jörgen Sandström -- vocals, bass
Petter S. Freed -- guitar
Jonna Enckell -- vocals
Michael Håkansson -- bass


01. At The Entrance To Hell's Unholy Fire
02. The Bleeding Eyes Of A Bleeding Whore
03. I See Nothing But Flesh
04. Resurrected For Massive Torture
05. We Couldn't Be Further From The Truce
06. Godslaughtering Murder Machine
07. Symphony Of The Deceived
08. Loveless, Godless, Flawless

I've listened to a lot of music but this album was long. Each song is over eight minutes long. Not that I wasn't attentive but wow. This is a pretty kickass death metal band to be sure with a touch of industrial. Of course what I found interesting was the melodic vocals. You don't find that a lot. You've got the death metal vocals and the female vocals that are melodic. They intertwine really well. The songs are very complicated but structurally sound. Of course with the songs being so long you can expect a lot of tempo changes in them and there are some symphonic parts to them. Whoever wrote these tunes meant some serious business. This is definitely a CD you should check out.