Band Website:


Band Members:

Jose R. -- vocals
Jeff M. -- guitars
James B. -- bass
Rob C. -- drums


01. Dry Waters
02. Through The Wall
03. Satisfaction Of Isolation
04. Broken Concrete
05. Breakdown

This is a band out of NYC and they've got the attitude. Which is something I love about people from that neck of the woods. You just don't fuck with them. The CD only contains five songs which leave you wanting more. The vocals are brutal as hell and the instrumental passages stomp your ass in the ground. These guys are pissed off about something and they let you know it. If you're looking for some aggressive music with a hardcore sensibility to it and a New York attitude, these guys are for you.