Band Website:
Fatal Smile


Band Members:

Y -- guitar
Blade -- vocals
Alx -- bass
Zteff -- drums


01. S.O.B.
02. Stranger
03. Primed & Ready
04. Too Far Down
05. No Tomorrow
06. Out Of My Head
07. Run For Your Life
08. Fatal Smile
09. Straight To Hell
10. Eve Of War

This band hails from Sweden and I have had the distinct pleasure of seeing them perform with W.A.S.P. and Doro Pesch. These guys kick ass with their style of rock and roll. They're not coming up with anything new or revolutionary but they definitely remind me of a lot of the glam and hard rock bands that I grew up with and it's nice to add these guys into the music collection. Melodic music with great guitar riffs that have a groove. Michael Wagener prdouced this record and is probably one of the best producers out there. So if you're looking for some good old fashioned rock and roll with a modern twist check out these handsome Swedish lads.