Band Website:
Torben Enevoldsen

Band Members:

Mats Leven -- vocals
Torben Enevoldsen -- guitars, bass, keyboards
Daniel Flores -- drums


01. Caveman
02. Domino
03. Far Away
04. No Question
05. Out Of Fuel
06. Let Me Know
07. Everyone
08. Insanity
09. The Only One
10. Eye To Eye

This was an amazing album to listen to. Filled with great guitar riffs and incredible melodic singing, this band will definitely leave you begging for more. Every song is solid and you won't find any filler material here. The band is a virtual supergroup of excellent musicians and you can't lose by buying this album. The music is a bit progressive but still very heavy in nature.