Band Website:

Band Members:

Kevin Moore -- vocals, keyboards, programming
Jim Matheos -- guitar, keyboards, programming
Mike Portnoy -- acoustic drums
Steven Wilson -- vocals
Sean Malone -- bass
Joey Vera -- bass


01. Sure You Will
02. Free
03. Go
04. All Gone Now
05. Home Was Good
06. Bigger Wave
07. Kicking
08. Better
09. Simple Life
10. Once
11. Our Town

This was a pretty outstanding listen. I guess you could call it Fates Warning meets Chroma Key with a mix of Dream Theater. It's got a bit of electronic wizardy to it and mixes in well with the infectious guitars and Portnoy's acoustic drumming. The bass is nice and fat and the vocals are nice and atmospheric. I think any prog fan will enjoy this to the hilt.