Band Website:

Band Members:

James Atkinson -- vocals, guitar
Chris Rogers -- guitar
Douglas McLaughlan -- bass
Adam Clarke -- drums


01. Just A Fraction
02. Out Of The Eye
03. Heavy Petting
04. Widow Maker
05. The Lady
06. Lying & Fooling
07. Mistress Mistress
08. Creamy Lid
09. Vivid Wonder
10. Parking Banshee

I totally enjoyed listening to this band. I am constantly astounded at the variety of music that Candlelight sends me to listen to and this was definitely a pleasure. This is a bluesy rock band in the tradition of Led Zeppelin and other bluesy rock bands from the late 60's and early 70's. I even hear a bit of Jimi Hendrix influence in there. While you do hear these influences, these guys are fresh and definitely own their own sound. They've got a raw sound and you'll definitely find your head bobbing along to the music. If you're looking for some good solid rock and roll with a dynamite groove to it, look no further. You've got it in your hand.