Band Website:


Band Members:

Hans Sjölander -- drums
Albin Johansson -- bass
Jonas Karlberg -- guitar
Andreas Lindbergh -- vocals, guitar


01. Do It
02. Back To Sqaure One
03. Hurricane
04. Shadow Of A Doubt
05. Clean
06. Roots
07. Stuck In Between
08. Cannonball
09. Save Me
10. Wannabe
11. Million Miles

Sweden has been checking with some great rock bands lately. This is another band that is throwing a party and wants you to join in. There's a lot of variety on this CD such as psychedelia, electro pop, and new wave. This band can only get better.