Band Website:
Ghost In The Machine


Band Members:

Mike Kern -- bass, programming, vocals
Chris Weerts -- vocals, programming, guitar
RJ Thompson -- guitar, vocals


01. Birth (Of A Monster)
02. Monster
03. Contact
04. Confession
05. Invincible
06. King Of My World
07. The One You Love
08. Standalone
09. Three
10. Kill Site
11. F.I.S.T.
12. Pieces Of Eight
13. Sharp Dressed Man

This is a band that hails from Milwaukee, Wisconsin. Their music is described as rocktronica. It's a mixture of rock and electronica with aspects of industrial as well. I checked out the CD and thought it was pretty damn cool stuff. Especially if you're a fan of industrial music as I am, you will definitely enjoy this CD. It's pulsating and at times has a Rob Zombie feel to it. They do a cool cover of ZZ Top's "Sharp Dressed Man" and definitely pull it off with their own style and feel to it. Sometimes electronica music can get a bit staid but these guys keep the listener's attention throughout the record and definitely experiment with various sounds.