Band Website:

Band Members:
Tim -- vocals, bass guitar
Ant -- lead and rhythm guitars
Carl Carlson -- drums


01. Wizardman
02. Bracers Of The Eagle's Talon
03. The Warhammer
04. A Tale Of Vengeance
05. Axestorm

The main thing that really grabs me on this CD is the guitar riffs and the drumming. For some reason part of "Wizardman" has a KISS feel to it. Don't ask me how I get that. The music gallops along at a fast pace and you find yourself sitting in front of your computer monitor headbanging to it. It's got that old school metal sound to it which I dig. This band reminds me a lot of Manowar. The only thing I think that needs work is Tim's singing a bit. Don't get me wrong, he's not bad but I think he could be better.