Band Website:
Shawn Harris

Band Members:

Shawn Harris - bass, rhythm guitar, vocals
Chris Smith -- drums


01. Memories
02. Crown Of Thorns
03. Promised Land
04. Keeping Hope Alive
05. Fortune Lies Freedom
06. Fallen From Grace
07. Sundown
08. Don't You Know
09. Temptation

I took a listen to this CD and a lot of the songs on here are pretty good. This guy definitely puts a lot of thought into his lyrics. I'm not a Christian but the lyrics don't seem all that preachy and you can pretty much enjoy it without feeling like someone is converting you. Really good guitar work as well. The vocal work is strong as well. It looks to me like he put a lot of time and work intot his. Good deal.