Band Website:
The Illuminati

Band Members:

Les Godfrey -- guitar
Nick Sewell -- drums
Jim Gering -- bass


01. Lemmy Know
02. Salon Kitty
03. Wingspan
04. On My Way Back Home...Again
05. All The Time In The World
06. Absinthe Makes The Heart

Every once in a while I come across an envelope that contains bands that just rock the house down and these guys are one of them. They are doing the boogie up in Canada. You throw the CD in and it rocks and you play air guitar. These guys are joining the southern rock revolution up in the Great White North and so should you. Buy it.