Band Website:


Band Members:

Steven Rice -- guitar
Henry Moreno -- drums
Norman Skinner -- vocals
Jim Pegram -- bass
Corey Krick -- guitar


01. Tongue Of Nyx
02. Hunter's Moon
03. Second Coming
04. Throw The Horns
05. Heart Of Icarus
06. Weaken
07. The Darkest Of All Secrets
08. Inhuman
09. One More Day
10. Forever Darkened
11. My Bloodied Wings

I really dug this one. If there is one thing I like, it's variety and this band definitely delivers. You get some fast paced thrash with moments of death and a couple of ballads. You get a mixture of screams, howls, growls, and some clean vocals which adds the spice to the package. It's nice to know that there's still some good shit being cranked out.