Band Website:


Band Members:

Sully Erna -- vocals
Robbie Merrill -- bass
Tony Rombola -- guitars
Shannon Larkin -- drums, percussion


01. Livin In Sin
02. Speak
03. The Enemy
04. Shine Down
05. Hollow
06. No Rest For The Wicked
07. Bleeding Me
08. Voodoo Too
09. Temptation
10. Mama
11. One Rainy Day

People complain to me that this particular release isn't as heavy as their previous ones. Personally I think it is quite heavy but I don't think that was the point of this record. Sully is a very versatile songwriter and I think this is some of his best writing yet. Bands evolve their sound because you don't want to write Awake 3. Most of the songs are total gems and I love "Voodoo Too". The original is such a great song. These guys seem very comfortable in their own skin and seem more relaxed. There is a reason why they are one of the best bands out there and that's because they are heavy in their own right. Maybe this album isn't as heavy musically but the lyrical content is pretty heavy and let's face it, people write lyrics to convey feelings and emotions. I think this album is great.