Band Website:
Until June


Band Members:

Josh Ballard -- vocals, piano
Dan Ballard -- guitars
Daniel Dempsey -- drums


01. Sleepless
02. What I've Done
03. The Saddest Song
04. Unnoticed
05. All I Have
06. Hindsight
07. Outer Space
08. Don't Walk Away
09. This City
10. You Do

One of the cool things about this band is that they seem to be in a class of their own. They have their own style when it comes to the arrangements and vocals on this release. There is a lot of passion and soul in this and all the songs have something to offer to the listener. I thought the compositions and melodies were beautiful. There is a lot of melody and harmonies on here. Definitely a great attempt. I'm glad these guys found what they were looking for and I wish them a lot of success.