Band Website:


Band Members:

Randy Blythe -- vocals
John Campbell -- bass
Mark Morton -- guitar
Willie Adler -- guitar
Chris Adler -- drums


01. Intro
02. Laid To Rest
03. Hourglass
04. As The Palaces Burn
05. Now You've Got Something To Die For
06. 11th Hour
07. Terror & Hubris In The House Of Frank Pollard
08. Ruin
09. Omerta
10. Pariah
11. The Faded Line
12. Bloodletting
13. The Subtle Arts Of Murder & Persuasion
14. Vigil
15. What I've Become
16. Black Label

Lamb Of God is one of those rare kickass bands that come along and of course they're best in a live setting. The songs on here come from Ashes Of The Wake, As The Palaces Burn, and New American Gospel. There's even a song on there from their Burn The Priest record. The band sounds energetic and the production on the record is great. The band rips through every song and doesn't let the listener rest. This is a truly great band and they show it on this release.