Band Website:


Band Members:

Stephan Laboccetta -- vocals, guitar
Vincent Cruz -- bass
Tamas Vadja -- drums


01. Enemy
02. City Of Kings
03. The Last Word
04. Bad Day
05. Moment Of Clarity
06. The Lorax
07. Field Report
08. For The Record
09. Hope
10. Legacy

If you're looking for a thrash attack look no further than this Brooklyn trio. What's fascinating is that these guys have different cultural backgrounds. Namely Italy, Hungary, and The Philippines. These guys have gotten together to hammer home some punk and thrash influenced brutal music for your listening pleasure. I think with a bit of work these guys could definitely be the kings of NYC.