Band Website:


Band Members:

Bryan Black -- keyboards
Mr. No -- drums


01. Black Powder
02. Yak
03. Stuka Stunt
04. Killer
05. Botox
06. MDXT-A
07. I X I
08. Sweatbox
09. King Of USA
10. Spazm
11. Din 13
12. En Trans

Interesting band. Apparently Bryan Black hails from the U.S. and Mr. No is from Paris. They had a band once before called XLOVER. They've also remixed CDs for Throbbing Gristle, Depeche Mode, and Marilyn Manson. I do like some electronic music and I did like this record. I think they're kind of a mixture of electronic, industrial, and techno. You can't really compare these guys to any other bands which I think is way cool. There's definitely a lot of thought put into the musical compositions and my two favorites I think are "Black Powder" and "Botox". Great release.