Band Website:


Band Members:

Ligion -- vocals
June -- guitar
Seth -- guitar
Johannes -- drums
Levi -- bass


01. On The Way
02. Lost My Car
03. Get Over Me
04. Reach
05. Pins And Needles
06. Weak (The Internal War)
07. Come On
08. For You
09. The Other Side
10. Hey, Hey (I Don't Care)
11. Carry Me

I had the opportunity to see these guys live and they just flat out rock. Their songs are melodic and catchy. They get stuck in your head. There is no filler material on this CD at all. Every song is worthwhile. The music is powerful, the songs are well written, and the band just flat smokes. In this day of totally disposable bands this one definitely rises to the top. Highly recommended.