Band Website:


Band Members:

Michael Cook -- vocals
Kyle Howard -- keyboards, guitar
Shane Howard -- guitar
Will Thackeray -- guitar
Chad Baumgardner -- bass


01. Intro
02. The Enigma Of Fate
03. The Calling
04. Ascension Part 1
05. Ascension Part 2
06. Processional For The Hellfire Chariot
07. The Unsettling Dark
08. Prelude
09. A Season In Hell
10. Immaculate Perception

This black metal band hails from Montana and this is the second release that I've enjoyed from this crew. These guys know how to put out solid material. You get some really nice guitar work and blast beats from these guys with a nice melodic sound and some very brutal vocals. These guys have been heavily influenced by a lot of the really good European black metal bands and definitely carry their music off with flair. The album is well produced and none of the songs get monotonous so you definitely don't get bored. If you're looking for some really good American black metal these boys are for you.