Band Website:
Celtic Frost

Band Members:

Tom Gabriel Fischer -- vocals, guitars
Martin Eric Ain -- bass, vocals
Franco Sesa -- drums


01. Progeny
02. Ground
03. A Dying God Coming Into Human Flesh
04. Drown In Ashes
05. Os Abysmi Vel Daath
06. Obscured
07. Domain Of Decay
08. Ain Elohim
09. Totengott
10. Synagoga Satanae
11. Winter (Requiem, Cahpter Trhee: Finale)

These guys have one hell of a history. They are without a doubt one of the best metal bands to ever come down the road. On this release they take a look at God and the human being. These guys look into the human soul and they see some really dark shit in there. They are still as deep, dark, and disturbing as they've ever been. Even though they were hiatus for a long time it's like they never left. They made one hell of a comeback and this release is evidence of that.