Band Website:
W3 XM Productions


Band Members:

Michael Yale -- guitars, bass, drum programs
Anthony West -- vocals


01. Lost Inside Yourself
02. Death Porn
03. Sprayed By Cans Of Shit
04. Gorebortion
05. Tuan Tran: Murderer/Rapist?
06. Uncompromising Sexual Harassment At Work, Home, And In Public
07. Harvesting The Cunt Nectar
08. Skeleton Toucher
09. Desperately Craving Anal Attention
10. Fist-Fuck Death Grip
11. Buying A DVD Player (Then Raping You With My Old VHS Tapes)
12. Albukkake, NM
13. A Knife Called Pussylicker
14. Prowler In The Shower
15. The City And The World
16. Catholic Slut
17. 2nd Rated Phallic Offense Vs. 26th Ranked Vaginal Defense
18. Eat Your Entrails And My Kult Ejaculant
19. The Moment You Start To Enjoy It, It'll Get Worse
20. Priest In The Preschool
21. Semen For The Basement Slaves
22. Slut Killer
23. Baptized In Semen And Steel
24. Sunrise Is A Lie
25. Failing To Contain The Gore Fountain
26. Fucked By Lightning
27. If I Dismember Your Cunt, Are You Still A Virgin?
28. Only Those Who Eat The Feces Will Be Spared
29. Tangible Expression Of Hate
30. Diagnosis - Zombie Slut Rape
31. Harvesting A Dead Deadgirl

If you ever wanted to listen to an entertaining album, this is it. All the fucking sex and gore you can handle plus anal fucking. I guess if you ever wanted to get into the sick twisted mind of a rapist or serial killer this is a good education. The album is very well produced and would probably be a good backdrop for some Rob Zombie horror film. Just imagine what shit that guy could create listening to this. The songs are definitely entertaining and well done. If you're looking for porn and goriness and don't want to watch a snuff flick, take a spin with this. At least no one got hurt in the making of this CD...I hope.