Band Website:
The New Worchester Rats

Band Members:

T. Dunleavy -- all instruments, vocals


01. Wansomore
02. Sunday
03. Barack Obama
04. The Fall
05. Dance Machine
06. New Day
07. D.E.C.I.D.E.R.
08. Jesus

This guy totally impresses me. He's a firefighter in Michigan and likes to write and record music in his spare time. He is damn good at what he does and is also very pro-American. He believes in free speech, thinks that these right wing pundits are fucking assholes, and believes in criticizing the political representatives that we employ when need be. My favorite songs off this release are "Obama Barack" and "D.E.C.I.D.E.R.". The lyrics are thought provoking and the songwriting is well done. Definitely a must have for those who are sick of nutcases.