Band Website:


Band Members:

Antony Hämäläinen -- vocals
Marios Iliopoulos -- guitar
Olof Mörck -- guitar
Anders Hammer -- bass
Johan Nunez -- drums


01. Spiral
02. Reconcile
03. Death-like Silence
04. A Condemned Club
05. Scars Of The Past
06. De-fame
07. Scathing
08. Surge Of Pity
09. Encircle
10. Drone
11. Spiritual Impulse
12. A New Disease Is Born (Instrumental)

A lot of people have mourned the fact that Gus G. and Tomas Lindberg have left the band but they have still managed to put out a really stellar release. It's got that Gothenburg sound to it and the new vocalist is pretty damned talented. He can vary between death metal growls and clean melodious vocals with ease. Definitely some high quality melodic death metal with a nice instrumental to end the record. All in all the record has a lot more melody to it than previous releases but it's still extremely brutal. Jacob Hansen produced the record and it has a nice crisp sound to it. I really liked the song "Spiral" because it has a cool thrash sound to it. Matter of fact there are quite a few thrash riffs on the record which adds a spice to it. The new drummer is really impressive as well. It's a really solid record with a good groove to it.