Band Website:

Band Members:

Sacha Dunable -- guitar, vocals
Leon Del Muerte -- guitar, vocals
Joe Lester -- bass
Danny Walker -- drums, samples


01. Introduction
02. Sores Will Weep
03. Fragments Of Character
04. They (As In Them)
05. Burning These Days

This was definitely an interesting listen and I was sorry that it wasn't longer. They play very progressive, melodic, and extreme music. They don't appear to play by any rules. Each song starts out one way and melds into something completely different. These guys are not afraid to experiment with different sounds and textures and I think they've come up with a masterpiece here. Let's see what a full length release holds.