Band Website:
Born To Oblivion


Band Members:

Terry Lawrence -- vocals, keyboards, saxophone
Jerry Friend -- guitars, bass, drums, vocals
Nick Torontali -- bass
Bobby Gilatti -- lead guitar, vocals
Jeff Thomas -- drums


01. Get It
02. SOS
03. Spell
04. Cry Wolf
05. Wings
06. Say
07. Roses
08. Sand
09. Speak
10. No One

I took this CD to the gym with me and I enjoyed a really great workout. It's a very rocking CD with some really cool ballads. Some of the tunes have a really good groove to them as well. The lyrics are definitely progressive in nature. Definitely a very talented group of guys. A very grooving powerful band.