Band Website:
Alan Parsons


Band Members:

Alan Parsons -- acoustic guitar, keyboards, vocals
P.J. Olsson -- acoustic guitar, vocals
Godfrey Townsend -- lead guitar, vocals
Steve Murphy -- drums, vocals
Manny Focarazzo -- keyboards, vocals
John Montagna -- bass, vocals


01. I Robot
02. Can't Take It With You
03. Don't Answer Me
04. Breakdown / The Raven
05. Time
06. Psychobabble
07. I Wouldn't Want To Be Like You
08. Damned If I Do
09. More Lost Without You
10. Don't Let It Show
11. Prime Time
12. Sirius / Eye In The Sky
13. (The System Of)Dr. Tarr And Professor Fether
14. Games People Play

I've always enjoyed Alan Parsons' music. Got hooked on Eye In The Sky from the very first listen. This is a live CD that was recorded in Madrid and it's very impressive. The band is definitely tight and their performance is flawless. They flow from one song to the next and there's not a lot of stage banter that you hear with other bands. Alan definitely lets the music do the talking and his vocals are fantastic. Definitely a very polished and enjoyable performance that gives you the sense of actually being there.