Band Website:


Band Members:

Pablo Egido -- vocals
Paco Porcel -- bass
Miguel Palazon -- guitars
Roberto Marco -- guitars
Jose Diego -- drums


01. Siamese
02. Killing My Architect
03. Nothing
04. Like A Butterfly In A Storm
05. Change
06. Labyrinthine Straight Ways
07. Subterranean Airports
08. Phoenix
09. Today Sunshine Ain't The Same
10. The Speech

This band hails from Spain and they take a few cues from Swedish metal apparently. There's a lot of diversity on the record which keeps the listener's interest. The music has a lot of death and black metal influences and is really fascinating to listen to. It's a very dark and brooding record atmospherically and it takes the listener on a journey through a diverse musical arena. Definitely recommended.