Band Website:


Band Members:

Tommy Victor -- vocals, guitar
Monte Pittman -- bass
Aaron Rossi -- drums


01. Looking For Them
02. No Justice
03. 3rd Option
04. Pure Ether
05. Power Of The Damager
06. The Banishment
07. Worst Of It
08. Spirit Guide
09. Messages Inside Of Me
10. Can't Stop The Bleeding
11. Bad Fall
12. Changing Ending Troubling Times

For those of you who may not be familiar with Prong, they are a band who has been on the music scene during the late 80's to late 90's and one of their big hits was "Snap Your Fingers, Snap Your Neck". I've always dug this band and I had the opportunity to see them play live and talk to Tommy Victor. They split up for a bit but got back together in 2002 and that was when I had the opportunity to visit with Tommy and chat about a few things. This is their latest release and it's their first one on Al Jourgensen's label. I have to say that this CD just fucking kick's ass. Heavy fucking music with memorable riffs and industrial influences in the mix. I'm a huge fan of industrial music and Ministry is one of my favorite industrial bands so it's cool to see that in the mix. The record is intense with very catchy tunes on it. It looks like Tommy is back in the groove and Prong has no intention of leaving the scene any time soon.