Band Website:


Band Members:

Max Count Farmer -- lead guitars, lead vocals
Marco Piermattei -- drums, backing vocals
Manu Geers -- guitar, backing vocals


01. Dead On Wheels
02. Jack Knife Rendezvous
03. Wasted Times
04. Under The Hammer
05. Bleed For My Strings
06. Dust Is Rising
07. Continental King
08. Burning Glass
09. Ten Feet High
10. Witch Of Death
11. Bigger Than Ever

These guys are from Germany and are a very cool rock and roll band. There's a lot of really great guitar work on this release and I love the gritty, gravely vocals. The songs tend to sound a bit the same with no variety but it's definitely fun and dirty rock and roll that makes you want to crack open some beers and groove to!